July 2019

Some of our Alumni

The London Diploma in Psychosexual & Relationship Therapy has trained many students since 1990 under a number of guises. A total of in the region of 600 graduates. In addition to our associates we are happy to support the graduates on this page for your consideration. You will find that our graduates work within a wide geographical area and are not all U.K. based. LDPRT cannot be held responsible for the content or any web site listed nor guarantee any outcome of the therapy and therapist you choose.

NAME WEBSITE email PHONE OTHER
Sarah H C Alpert www.alperttherapy.co.uk 07963 625948
Joanna Benfield www.londonsextherapist.com +44 (0)208 133 4382 Kingston upon Thames & Barnes
Sarah Berry www.sarahberrytherapy.co.uk 07581 231313
Cerian Bristow www.cerianbristowcounselling.co.uk 07598 908269
Sarah Calvert UKCP, COSRT www.sarahcalvert.co.uk 07425 281167
Miranda Christophers mirandachristophers.co.uk 07375 088511 Buckinghamshire
Juliette Clancy www.julietteclancycounselling.com 07969 787355 Chelsea
June Clyne www.sextherapyireland.com 0871 277628 Westmeath, Ireland
Carolyn Cowen www.carolyncowan.com 66a, Basement, Flood Street. SW3 5TE
Caroline Coutrney
Marja Crowther www.barnetcounselling.com 07984 954579
Aoife Drury www.drurytherapy.com Bristol
Justin Duwe www.justinduwe.com 07717 664177
Carol Easton www.westendtherapy.com 07469 738588
Jill Farrow www.jillfarrowcounselling.co.uk 07941 167927
Nicola Foster www.nicola-foster.com +44 (0)7813 125587
Diane Hassell www.yourtimetotalk.net 07927 975864
Tegan Hecht 07450 275859
Catherine Higgins 07955 576643
Fidelia Apenosomi Idogho www.newpagecounselling.com +353 863559283 (Ireland) +234 9082911389 (Nigeria)
Karen Jones www.karenjones.org.uk 07817 452453
Janet King www.jktherapy.co.uk 07507 562278
Louise Magee www.louisemageetherapy.com 07775 824327
Keeley Mardon www.auroratherapycentre.co.uk 07940 356320 Aurora Therapy Centre
Jane Milborne 07421 820878
Alvaro Navarro www.alvaronavarrotherapy.com 07729 805849
Silva Neves www.silvaneves.co.uk 07958 320565 London W1 & EC1
Charisse Peters www.charissepeterscounselling.co.uk 07432 549250
Olivia Rowlatte oliviarowlatt.co.uk 07800 561598
Giorgio Salmistraro www.giorgiocounselling.co.uk 07804 445538
Catherine Scannell www.catherinescannellcounselling.com 07462 836298
Chris Simonite www.therapist.ltd.uk 07908 818530
Rosalind Simpson www.citydynamictherapy.co.uk 07948 872907
Lucy Snider www.bcsexualwellness.com +1-250-762-2525 (Canada)
Marietta Vafea togetherpsychotherapy.com +44(0) 207 834 6432 Central London
Mary Vitoria maryvitoriacounselling.co.uk 07876 385087
Jacobus Westerbos www.tra-noi.org +44 (0) 782 792 3134 Ealing
Krystal Woodbridge www.woodbridgetherapy.co.uk 01727 226920 Hertfordshire
Dr Albert Zandvoort www.psychotherapyworks.org.uk 07799 727612